Announcement: Counties that will be covered in Southwest Ohio

Good morning!  Hope everyone is having a good start to the day!  This quick announcement is to provide which counties will be covered in southwest Ohio when we begin operations.  We will provide forecasts and more in southwest Ohio, south of I-70 and west of US 23 and will include these counties…

Preble, Montgomery, Greene, Clark, Madison, Franklin, Pickaway, Ross, Pike, Scioto, Adams, Brown, Clemont, Hamilton, Butler, Warren, Highland, Fayette, Clinton.

We are still planning on starting forecasts by June 15, but may see occasional posts from time to time.  If you have friends or family, please share the Facebook page with them.